Neidio i: Cynnwys y tudalen Neidio i: Dewislen yr adran

Rhestr Staff

Enw Swyddogaeth CAMS FFôn E-bost
Susan Allender Rheolwr Labordai 01248 38 8167 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey 01248 38 3588063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Caroline Duce Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 3960 c.duce@bangor.ac.uk
Tom Galley Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil 01248 38 383512 t.h.galley@bangor.ac.uk
Nick Jones Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 n.j.e.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan King Dirpwy Gyfarwyddwr 01248 38 3935 j.w.king@bangor.ac.uk
Daniel Lee Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 8603 d.lee@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay Cyfarwyddwr 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Matthew Lewis Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 8114 ucs007@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones Gweinyddwr Prosiect 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
Shelagh Malham Gymrawd ymchwil 01248 38 3952 s.malham@bangor.ac.uk
Marco Piano Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 2818 ucs409@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble 01248 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts Uwch Swyddog Glerigol 01248 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts Rheolwr Cyfrifiaduron 01248 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts Rheolwr Ymchwil a Datblygu Prosiectau Ymchwil 01248 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Robins Cymrawd Ymchwil 01248 38 3961 p.robins@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Tuson Cynorthwy-ydd Gweinyddol Ymchwil 01248 38 388078 k.tuson@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Mark Walton Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 2888 m.walton@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie Ward Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton Swyddog Ymchwil 01248 38 383936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk
Enw Cymdeithion CAMS FFôn E-bost
Martin Austin Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2803 m.austin@bangor.ac.uk
Jaco Baas Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2894 j.baas@bangor.ac.uk
David Bowers Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 383933 d.g.bowers@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Luis Gimenez Gysylltiol Academaidd 01248 38 2904 l.gimenez@bangor.ac.uk
Jan Hiddink Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2864 j.hiddink@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Hughes Technegydd 01248 38 2905 oss097@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Hughes Technegydd 01248 38 2584 p.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Dei Huws Arweinydd Academaidd 01248 38 2523 d.g.huws@bangor.ac.uk
Colin Jago Cyfarwyddwr SEACAMS 01248 38 2866 c.f.jago@bangor.ac.uk
Stuart Jenkins Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2896 s.jenkins@bangor.ac.uk
Gwynne Jones Technegydd 01248 38 8122 g.p.jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Jones Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2579 d.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Michel Kaiser Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 3751 michel.kaiser@bangor.ac.uk
Hilary Kennedy Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2860 h.a.kennedy@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan Malarkey Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2848 j.malarkey@bangor.ac.uk
Ian McCarthy Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2862 i.mccarthy@bangor.ac.uk
James McDonald Gysylltiol Academaidd 01248 38 3077 j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk
Simon Neill Arweinydd Academaidd 01248 38 3938 s.p.neill@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Owen Technegydd 01248 38 2590 ucs002@bangor.ac.uk
Ben Powell Technegydd 01248 38 8694 b.powell@bangor.ac.uk
Chris Richardson Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2855 c.a.richardson@bangor.ac.uk
Berwyn Roberts Technegydd 01248 38 2586 berwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
John Simpson Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 2844 oss035@bangor.ac.uk
David Thomas Arweinydd Academaidd 38 2878 d.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
John Turner Arweinydd Academaidd 01248 38 2881 j.turner@bangor.ac.uk
Katrien Van Landeghem Cydymaith Academaidd 01248 38 8161 k.v.landeghem@bangor.ac.uk


Site footer